School Contacts

School Phone: 662-728-5205, Fax: 662-728-1965

Principal: Kenny Sparks ksparks@pcsdk12.com

Assistant Principal:

Secretary: Kathy Nix knix@pcsdk12.com

Counselor: Marla Marshall mmarshall@pcsdk12.com

Librarian: Hope Wheelington hwheelington@pcsdk12.com

Faculty/Staff:

Stephen Deaton Sdeaton@pcsdk12.com Mens Basketball

Brittney Downs bdowns@pcsdk12.com Science, Art

Jason Downs jdowns@pcsdk12.com Science, Drivers Ed

Denise Goss dgoss@pcsdk12.com Special Education

Regina Hester rhester@pcsdk12.com Special Education

English, Cheer Coach, BETA

Carla King cking@pcsdk12.com Special Education

Andy McGregor amcgregor@pcsdk12.com Social Studies, CCR, Baseball Coach

Rodney Moore rmoore@pcsdk12.com Social Studies, Softball Coach

Andrew Murphy amurphy@pcsdk12.com Science, Ecology Club

Kim Nix knix1@pcsdk12.com Family and Consumer Sciences, SGA

Matthew Payne mpayne@pcsdk12.com Math, Drone Club

Jason Randolph jrandolph@pcsdk12.com Social Studies

LaCrisha Sample Science lsample@pcsdk12.com

Byron Sparks bsparks@pcsdk12.com Social Studies, Girls Basketball Coach, Sr. Sponsor

Matt Stacy mstacy@pcsdk12.com STEM, Social Studies

Paul Storment pstorment@pcsdk12.com Agriculture, Bible Club, FFA

Matthew Stephens mstephens@pcsdk12.com Senior English

Amy Swader aswader@pcsdk12.com Special Education

Brent Taylor btaylor@pcsdk12.com Math

Becca Wanner rwanner@pcsdk12.com Math

Hope Wheelington hwheelington@pcsdk12.com English, Librarian, Yearbook. Senior Sponsor