School Contacts

School Phone: 662-728-5205, Fax: 662-728-1965

Principal: Ronald Clark rclark@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Assistant Principal: Roxanna Fisher rfisher@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Secretary: Kathy Nix knix@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Counselor: Marla Marshall mmarshall@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Librarian: Hope Wheelington hwheelington@prentiss.k12.ms.us

Faculty/Staff:

Jennifer (Nabors) Burchell jnabors@prentiss.k12.ms.us Science, Archery

Chris Butler cbutler@prentiss.k12.ms.us Career Technician

Rebecca Cartwright rcartwright@prentiss.k12.ms.us English, Sr. Sponsor, SGA

Brittney Downs bdowns@prentiss.k12.ms.us Science, Art

Jason Downs jdowns@prentiss.k12.ms.us Science, Drivers Ed

Roxanna Fisher rfisher@prentiss.k12.ms.us Assistant Principal, Spanish, Spanish Club

Denise Goss dgoss@prentiss.k12.ms.us Special Education

Regina Hester rhester@prentiss.k12.ms.us Special Education

Rick Howell rhowell@prentiss.k12.ms.us Science, Basketball Club

Jennifer Johnson jjohnson@prentiss.k12.ms.us English, Cheer Coach, BETA

Carla King cking@prentiss.k12.ms.us Special Education

Andy McGregor amcgregor@prentiss.k12.ms.us Social Studies, CCR, Baseball Coach

Rodney Moore rmoore@prentiss.k12.ms.us Social Studies, Softball Coach

Andrew Murphy amurphy@prentiss.k12.ms.us Science, Ecology Club

Kim Nix knix1@prentiss.k12.ms.us Family and Consumer Sciences, SGA

Matthew Payne mpayne@prentiss.k12.ms.us Math, Drone Club

Jason Randolph jrandolph@prentiss.k12.ms.us Social Studies

Byron Sparks bsparks@prentiss.k12.ms.us Social Studies, Basketball Coach, Sr. Sponsor

Matt Stacy mstacy@prentiss.k12.ms.us STEM, Social Studies

Paul Storment pstorment@prentiss.k12.ms.us Agriculture, Bible Club, FFA

Amy Swader aswader@prentiss.k12.ms.us Special Education

Brent Taylor btaylor@prentiss.k12.ms.us Math

Becca Wanner rwanner@prentiss.k12.ms.us Math

Hope Wheelington hwheelington@prentiss.k12.ms.us English, Librarian, Yearbook. Senior Sponsor